Your Realm

our-three-spheresThe spheres’ colors also correlate to the chakra system:

  • Red=Root (survival, basic needs, sex, etc)
  • Green=Heart (love, creation, expansion, soul’s evolution, etc)
  • Blue=Third Eye (vision, planning, opportunities, advancement, etc)

The Black Area can be considered the miraculous or magical realm. It is from here that those things that cannot be explained emanate. This is also the realm shamans access via their inner divine center to call forth healing and helping positive energies.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.